Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-867-2300    Fax: 509-867-2320   Attendance Line: 509-867-2384 (24hrs)

Principal: Erik Olson erik.olson@mead354.org 509-867-2310
Principal Administrative Assistant: Jackie Roach jackie.roach@mead354.org 509-867-2301
Building Administrative Assistant: Alyssa Johnson alyssa.johnson@mead354.org 509-867-2302

 

First Name Last Name Job Title Work Email

Phone:
509-867-

Robert Bravato PE Teacher robert.bravato@mead354.org 2340
Kristin Busch 1st Grade Teacher kristin.busch@mead354.org 2357
Sabrina Byington 4th Grade Teacher sabrina.byington@mead354.org 2364
Terry Cerrillo Music Teacher terry.cerrillo@mead354.org 2344
Debbie Cox Social Worker debbie.cox@mead354.org 2325
Ana Delgadillo Psychologist ana.delgadillo@mead354.org 2323
Sherri Eggleston Paraeducator sherri.eggleston@mead354.org 2300
Ginny Ekins Paraeducator ginny.ekins@mead354.org 2300
M'Liss Fackrell 1st Grade Teacher mliss.fackrell@mead354.org 2355
Shelli Fiordirosa Nurse shelli.fiordirosa@mead354.org 2334
Jennifer Gockley 1st Grade Teacher jennifer.gockley@mead354.org 2356
Jessica Gustafson Paraeducator jessica.gustafson@mead354.org 2300
Melissa Hainline 2nd Grade Teacher melissa.hainline@mead354.org 2361
Kara Hock LAP Teacher kara.hock@mead354.org 2370
Tanya Holmes Paraeducator tanya.holmes@mead354.org 2300
Alyssa Johnson Administrative Assistant alyssa.johnson@mead354.org 2302
Tracy Jordan Kindergarten Teacher tracy.jordan@mead354.org 2351
Kaylen Kociela 3rd Grade Teacher kaylen.kociela@mead354.org 2375
Holly Kranches Speech Teacher holly.kranches@mead354.org 2341
Nicole Leonard 3rd Grade Teacher nicole.leonard@mead354.org 2374
Andrea Locati Kindergarten Teacher andrea.locati@mead354.org 2353
Grace Longmeier Resource Room Teacher grace.longmeier@mead354.org 2370/2354
Mike Lukich Custodian mike.lukich@mead354.org 2367
Bethany Mason Occupational Therapist bethany.mason@mead354.org 2346
Jane McCarville ELD Teacher jane.mccarville@mead354.org 2363
Haley Murray LAP Teacher haley.murray@mead354.org 2348
Renae Nilles Paraeducator renae.nilles@mead354.org 2300
Erik Olson Principal erik.olson@mead354.org 2310
Kristen Palpant Nurse kristen.palpant@mead354.org 2334
Melva Pryor 4th Grade Teacher melva.pryor@mead354.org 2365
Samuel Richart Paraeducator samuel.richart@mead354.org 2300
Jackie Roach Administrative Assistant jackie.roach@mead354.org 2301
Cami Rude Paraeducator cami.rude@mead354.org 2300
Jennifer Sicilia 5th Grade Teacher jennifer.sicilia@mead354.org 2379
Suzi Slaton Library Teacher suzi.slaton@mead354.org 2314
Morris Smeader 5th Grade Teacher morris.smeader@mead354.org 2380
Jennifer Snider Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.snider@mead354.org 2352
Brittney Stoyko 2nd Grade Teacher brittney.stoyko@mead354.org 2300
Marie Toutant-Meredith 2nd Grade Teacher marie.toutant-meredith@mead354.org 2360
Nicholas Troup Kitchen nicholas.troup@mead354.org 2315
Shanyn Wasem Paraeducator shanyn.wasem@mead354.org 2300
Emily Webb Paraeducator emily.webb@mead354.org 2300
Holly Wilcox 4th Grade Teacher holly.wilcox@mead354.org 2366
Leslie Williams Kitchen leslie.williams@mead354.org 2315
Gerri Wright Paraeducator gerri.wright@mead354.org 2300
Dani Wurst Physical Therapist dani.wurst@mead354.org 2346