Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-867-2300    Fax: 509-867-2320   Attendance Line: 509-867-2384 (24hrs)

Principal: Erik Olson erik.olson@mead354.org 509-867-2310
Principal Administrative Assistant: Jackie Roach jackie.roach@mead354.org 509-867-2301
Building Administrative Assistant: Alyssa Johnson alyssa.johnson@mead354.org 509-867-2302

 

First Name Last Name Job Title Work Email

Phone:
509-867-

Rebecca Bigelow Physical Therapist rebecca.bigelow@mead354.org 2346
Robert Bravato PE Teacher robert.bravato@mead354.org 2340
Sabrina Byington 4th Grade Teacher sabrina.byington@mead354.org 2364
Terry Cerrillo Music Teacher terry.cerrillo@mead354.org 2344
Debbie Cox Social Worker debbie.cox@mead354.org 2325/2343
Emily DeCaro Paraeducator emily.decaro@mead354.org 2300
Sherri Eggleston Paraeducator sherri.eggleston@mead354.org 2300
M'Liss Fackrell 1st Grade Teacher mliss.fackrell@mead354.org 2355
Shelli Fiordirosa Nurse shelli.fiordirosa@mead354.org 2334
Leila Fischer Library Teacher leila.fischer@mead354.org 2314
Mary Gonzales 4th Grade Teacher mary.gonzales@mead354.org 2365
Melissa Hainline 2nd Grade Teacher melissa.hainline@mead354.org 2361
Nicole Hodl(Leonard) 3rd Grade Teacher nicole.hodl@mead354.org 2374
Alyssa Johnson Administrative Assistant alyssa.johnson@mead354.org 2302
Tracy Jordan Kindergarten Teacher tracy.jordan@mead354.org 2351
River King Custodian river.king@mead354.org 2367
Kaylen Kociela 3rd Grade Teacher kaylen.kociela@mead354.org 2375
Holly Kranches Speech Teacher holly.kranches@mead354.org 2347
Andrea Locati Kindergarten Teacher andrea.locati@mead354.org 2353
Grace Longmeier Resource Room Teacher grace.longmeier@mead354.org 2370/2354
Mike Lukich Custodian mike.lukich@mead354.org 2367
Susan Madel Kitchen susan.madel@mead354.org 2315
Bethany Mason Occupational Therapist bethany.mason@mead354.org 2346
Jane McCarville ELD Teacher jane.mccarville@mead354.org 2363
Amanda Miller 1st Grade Teacher amanda.miller@mead354.org 2357
Haley Murray LAP Teacher haley.murray@mead354.org 2373/2358
Renae Nilles Paraeducator renae.nilles@mead354.org 2300
Erik Olson Principal erik.olson@mead354.org 2310
Kristen Palpant Nurse kristen.palpant@mead354.org 2334
Samuel Richart Paraeducator samuel.richart@mead354.org 2300
Jackie Roach Administrative Assistant jackie.roach@mead354.org 2301
Cami Rude Health/Paraeducator cami.rude@mead354.org 2335
Erica Schwab Library/Paraeducator erica.schwab@mead354.org 2300
Dusty Shaw 1st Grade Teacher dusty.shaw@mead354.org 2356
Renee Shaw Transitional Kindergarten Paraeducator renee.shaw@mead354.org 2341
Jennifer Sicilia 5th Grade Teacher jennifer.sicilia@mead354.org 2379
Morris Smeader 5th Grade Teacher morris.smeader@mead354.org 2380
Jennifer Snider Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.snider@mead354.org 2352
Kristine Solomon Transitional Kindergarten Teacher kristine.solomon@mead354.org 2341
Brittney Stoyko 2nd Grade Teacher brittney.stoyko@mead354.org 2359
Annie Sturtevant 3rd Grade Teacher annie.sturtevant@mead354.org 2372
Cene Tamashiro Paraeducator cene.tamashiro@mead354.org 2300
Marie Toutant-Meredith 2nd Grade Teacher marie.toutant-meredith@mead354.org 2360
Nicholas Troup Kitchen nicholas.troup@mead354.org 2315
Shanyn Wasem Bookkeeper/Paraeducator shanyn.wasem@mead354.org 2307
Holly Wilcox 4th Grade Teacher holly.wilcox@mead354.org 2366
Ana Witherspoon Psychologist ana.witherspoon@mead354.org 2323
Gerri Wright Paraeducator gerri.wright@mead354.org 2300